Our people

Since 1979, we have been turning business problems into IT solutions. Our team of technical experts are here to assist you and your business. They know IT, but more importantly, they know people.



Norm Jefferies

Managing Director

Matt Dargie

Director, Business Optimisation

Mark Loparow

Director, Business Growth

Leadership Team

Kylie Charrington

General Manager, Service Delivery

Jenna Brooker

General Manager, Marketing

David Crosthwaite

Pre-Sales Manager

Scott Garvin

General Manager, Sales

Tenille Windsor

General Manager, Customer Service and HR

Jo Williamson

Customer Service Manager

Paul Wegner

Head of Services


Julie Jefferies

Business Development Representative

Hayden Jimenez

Business Development Representative

John Martin

Business Development Representative

Jake McInally

Digital & Content Marketing Manager

Aaron Willemse

eCommerce Manager

Prue Grudgfield

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

Solution Strategies & Presales

Brian Cartwright

Solutions Architect


Warwick Smith

Account Manager

Nick Henderson

Account Manager

Matt Laird

Account Manager

Matt Neilson

Account Manager

Robert Frank

Account Manager

Braidon Malloch

Account Manager

Malcolm Eagar

Account Manager

Shane Thomas

Account Manager

Ola Hameus

Account Manager

Cale Millward

Account Manager

Lachlan Jefferies

Account Manager

Alex Sawley

Account Manager

Josef Weatherhead

Account Manager

Adam Green

Account Manager

Customer Success

Zac Feldman

Customer Success Manager

Billie Worsfold

Service Delivery Co-ordinator

Customer Support

Morgan Tracey

Senior Customer Support, Team Leader

Larrissa McNelley

Customer Service Representitve

Abby Williams

Customer Service Representative

Katisha Webb

Administrative Assistant

Tony DePass

Warehouse Manager

Ian Schroder

Customer Support and Logistics Specialist

Thomas Weatherhead

Warehouse Assistant


Rachelle Jefferies

Financial Controller

Melissa Dargie

Credit Controller

Thomas Perkins

Financial Accountant

Piper Jefferies

Continuous Improvement Specialist

Solution Delivery

Angelica Merriman

Project Co-ordinator

Vik Harish

Project Coordinator

Curtis Bourke

Project Coordinator

Prabashni Chand

Project Coordinator

Braithe Hollett

System Engineer

Lars Kjaersgaard

Systems Engineer

David May

Systems Engineer

Emerson Kalaf

Systems Engineer

Blake Tillema

Deployment Technician

Software Development

Mitch Holburt

Software Engineering Team Lead

Paul Cooper

Software Engineer

Hayden Chapple

UI/UX Designer

Service Operations

Jarrod Gunn-Brockhoff

Service Operations Manager

Mitchell Jeffery

Systems Engineer

Kiel Coaton

Systems Engineer

Cameron Bailey

Services Technician

Mario Bono

System Engineer

Ben Macmillan

Systems Engineer

Jeremiah Endres

Systems Engineer

Tamba McAvor

Support Officer

Jargon-free, pain-free, IT experts.

If you’re looking for IT solutions that make total sense, contact us.